Topshop, I love you.

21 Apr

Topshop, I love you. NEED YOU.

I’ve deserted poor Sarah for the next few weeks and am currently in Dublin, just casually hanging out, drinking mini sauv bottles and doin’ Margo things. But you know what that means? Street Style. And possibly some other wonderful travel inspired posts. STILL YOUR BEATING HEARTS.

One place that I am absolutely going today is Topshop. Two of my cousins and I have an unhealthy obsession with the store and when they are in London and I am in Dublin (or the rare occasion we are all in NYC at the same time) we RUN to Topshop like cult followers. It’s not a pretty sight, but our dedication and loyalty is to be admired, eh? I’ll give you the prices in dollars instead of euro or pounds. The only Topshop in the good old US of A is currently in NYC but you can order online at http://www.topshop.com. Here’s some pieces I’ll be on the hunt for today:

LOIS Orange Suede Platform Sandals, $130:

Nude Sleeveless Tuck Detail Dress, $95:

Black Tulip Sleeve Tea Dress, $80:

Cream Crochet Collar Swing Top, $66:

Mint Bow Blouse, $75:

Red Pleated Short Skirt, $70:

Premium Oyster Silky Blazer, $175:

Scalloped Suede Clutch, $100:

Panthea Cut Out Boots, $210:

Orange Cutaway Halter Dress, $75

Bonus points if you can guess what my two new favorite colors are. Subtlety was never really my thing. Hello Topshop, Goodbye euro.

Leave a Reply

