Man Wednesday’s Silver Fox of the Week, Pierce Brosnan:

20 Apr

Mr. Bond, you are my pick for the Silver Fox of the Week. Do you accept your title with honor? HOTTUHH. I could fill this post with horrible “bond” and “007” puns, but for once I think I’m going to spare all of you and just fill this bad boy with fox pictures. Mr. Brosnan’s silver foxiness really speaks for itself. I am, for once, speechless. And also jet-lagged…. sad face.

…. Hot face.

Photo via JulHep

Photo via My Heart

Photo via IMBD

Leave a Reply

