YouTube Tuesday: Dawson’s Creek, Ke$ha, Champagne and Unicorns.

19 Apr

A YouTube Febby but Goodie. A little dance dance for your Tuesday sadness.

On another note, check out Ke$ha without autotune after you watch this video for the 9 millionth time – it’s worth the Google; your ears will bleed. But! I admittedly have “Blow” on my iPhone and jam out to it in the car on the reg. Get over it, just so long as I don’t have to watch Ke$ha throw up gun hands one more time while I listen to it, I’m happy.  I also love van Der Beek’s pelvic thrusting. It’s a real panty dropper. …… UNICORNS AND LAZERBEAMZ.

Leave a Reply

