Twitter Find: LUXLA

11 Apr

Although I was a little harsh at first, I’ve grown to love Twitter as my go-to news/gossip/shopping source a la mode. This weekend I made a Twitter discovery via Margo that solved all of my summer accessory problems: LUXLA. LUXLA’s Etsy shop boasts great deals and great merchandise; my personal favorite being the brass colored Braided Metal Hex Nut Bracelet…

(In case you need a hint, it’s the one in the middle). This chic bracelet is the perfect summer accessory; its dressed down with braided twine detailing but, features just the right amount of bling in the form of brass hex nuts. This look can go from the beach, to the office and beyond and at only $12, it’s the perfect summer accessory for all of us. If you’re not so much into the bling for summer, you can always order the silver version for a more distressed & causal  look.

For up to the minute updates from LUXLA (and some awesome RT’s)  follow them on Twitter at: @THELUXLA

 

 

3 Responses to “Twitter Find: LUXLA”

  1. Michelle April 12, 2011 at 2:44 pm #

    I love those bracelets! And I know how to make them :o)

  2. Michelle April 12, 2011 at 2:45 pm #

    …that’s not the face I left. damn you, wordpress.

    • Sarah April 12, 2011 at 11:10 pm #

      haha I wish I had that skill set!

Leave a Reply

