Style Icon: Ke$ha

1 Apr

Ladies, want to know how to really reel in the hotties this spring? Just take all your style tips from Ke$ha. This girl is, in my humble opinion, a fashion icon. Roll out of bed, mascara and eyeliner all over your face, hair astray; EN FUEGO.

$exiness below:

First of all, she’s a patriot. Nothing hotter then an all american girl. Just oozing class right now, I love it.

 

Hypothermia never looked so come hitherThis bitch can pull off anything. Take off anything. I wish we could all be so gifted, you know?

 

What a cutie! I think she’s drunk and lost. Love the t-shirt, sparkly skirt and hooker tights combo. Fashion icon forever.

Lookin’ flawless, straight out of bed. I think she might still be a little groggy. Or dunk. Your call.

 

SOMEBODY get this girl’s stylist on the phone right now! I need this look for tonight A-SAP.

 

And so there it is my fancy felines, my Style Icon pick for this Fashion Friday. I just adore her. So much class and rapport in that body of hers. Something to aspire to, ladies! You want a man? Ke$ha’s got the outfit for that. You want a girl? She’s got one for that too. Out on the town tonight? Ke$ha would be disappointed if you didn’t bathe yourself in Jack Daniel’s and glitter first. When you find something that works, work it….HARD.

Just kidding, April Fools. Sewer Slut is not  a trend or iconic look yet. But dream big my little harlots and maybe someday it will be. TRES CHIC.

4 Responses to “Style Icon: Ke$ha”

  1. Megan April 1, 2011 at 9:13 pm #

    She ain’t april foolin’ no one with her looks. Oh snap.

  2. princesayasmine April 1, 2011 at 11:51 pm #

    That was definitely a good April fools! I thought you were phsychologically ill before I read the last part.

    • Margo April 2, 2011 at 1:08 am #

      hahah glad the bottom was grounds for redemption! of course it was a sick joke. april fools 🙂

  3. MG April 2, 2011 at 3:57 pm #

    Hahahah! I love that you called her a sewer slut…or at least her “style”. Perfect april fools.

Leave a Reply

