Tuesday’s YouTube Jam of the Week:

29 Mar

Yes, I realize I’m almost a year behind when this was posted but I don’t care. This jam is magical. Just a room full of guidos, doin’ their awkward dancing thing to “No Americano”.  When Pauly D starts fixing his pristinely waxed eyebrows in the camera my heart melts the way it should when you see a baby animal or the kid that’s a little slow on the playground. He’s just helpless. Yet, his hair is so terrifying… I’m so conflicted. Yeah, I don’t think there’s much more I can say about this because it really speaks for itself. GLORIOUS. Fist pump. Bring it, tuesday.

Leave a Reply

