Fashion Friday: A Sexual Lesson in Bright Colors.

18 Mar

I am off to help my lovely college roommate pick a wedding dress today in a different state, so sorry for the briefness of this post. I am a bridesmaid and so, duty calls.

Since it’s almost spring (for reals this time) I wanted to show you fancies some color  ideas that you can put to the test yourselves as this is one of my favorite trendy style tricks that I like to pull. Observe:

Think this parrot inspired outfit will make me friends or foes? Please note I took it iPhone style in H&M like a 15 year old girl with a Facebook account. My parents are going to be so proud!

March 2011, Katy Perry

Photo by Peter Stigter

 

AldoShoes.com

MarieClaire.com

Canary yellow, babies.

 

photo via Tiffany Wendel

Fashion forward & colorful. GET AFTER IT.  Have a magical weekend, my pretty princesses (and princes!)

Leave a Reply

